Titles previously published by Samhain

Sadly, Samhain Publishing closed its doors at the end of February 2017, meaning 17 of my books are/have been temporarily unavailable. The following books are/were affected:


muscling_through_200 To_Love_a_Traitor_400

Muscling Through : Now available in ebook and, for the first time, paperback

To Love a Traitor : Now available in ebook and paperback

Southampton Stories:

Pricks and Prag 200x300.72dpihardtail_de-samhained-jpeg-200-300

Pricks & Pragmatism – Southampton Stories #1 Now available
Hard Tail– Southampton Stories #2 Now available
fallhard_de-samhained-jpeg-200-300 SLAM!72web raisingtherent_de-samhained-jpeg-200_300
Fall Hard  Now available
Slam!  Now available
Raising the Rent Now available

The books I’m releasing under my Sea Singer imprint are unlikely to reappear in paperback soon, as the vast majority of my readers prefer ebooks (and print formatting is a whole new bag of cats).  Some copies may still be available in paperback on Amazon for a while.

The Shamwell Tales

Caught-200x300 Played-200x300 Out-200x300Spun-200x300

Riptide Publishing have republished my Shamwell Tales in fresh new covers.

Shamwell Tales Collection (#1 – #3)

And Spun! (the brand new Shamwell Tales #4) is now out in ebook and paperback.

The Plumber’s Mate Series

Riptide Publishing will be republishing the first four of my Plumber’s Mate Mysteries 

All the Plumber’s Mate Mysteries  are now available to purchase or pre-order from Riptide Publishing.

Publication dates and purchase/pre-order links as follows:

And there will be a brand new Plumber’s Mate Mystery, Lock Nut, releasing on 14 May, 2018

The books will be available in ebook and paperback.

Other standalones:

wight_mischief_200_300 Camwolf72LG_thumb.jpg MidnightInBerlin200x300_thumb.jpg

Wight Mischief, Camwolf and Midnight in Berlin will be republished in brand new covers by Dreamspinner Press in June-August 2018:

  • Wight Mischief: 1 June 2018
  • Camwolf: TBA
  • Midnight in Berlin: TBA